Which is Which?

Below is a picture of the nail arts that both my sis and I did when we’ve gotten the nail wheel and the nail art brushes and I’ve almost forgotten that we’ve done these designs:

Are you able to figure who is doing A and who is doing B?

Do make a quick guess by leaving us a comment in this post just for fun sake…okie??

Pleaseeeeee~ Muahkkkkkkk~ 

Oh, I’ve received another comment from katie1094 telling me that she is playing Minecraft as well…cool!!! Now we’ve another nail art lover who plays this game and I am so happy to know that I am not alone here.

Currently, I am working on ‘My First World’ and I’ve succeeded in creating tunnels under the sea (Yeah~).

The following picture is the interior part of one of my underwater basements and frankly speaking, I don’t really know where I am heading to, so I just have to keep on digging until I hit the surface area…hehe…

Last but not least, may you all enjoy reading this post.

Till then do continue to be with us, okie?

TTFN~

4 responses

  1. You did the top set? Maybe? lol

    1. Awww…jenni….you are the best! Muahkkkkk~

      1. LOL I suck at guessing games, big time. Either way you both did a great job!

Leave a comment