He’s Just Not That Into You(r Camera)…

“Don’t spend your time on and give your heart to any guy

who makes you wonder about anything related to his feelings for you”

Greg Behrendt

(He’s Just Not That Into You: The No-Excuses Truth to Understanding Guys)

” Don’t spend your time on and  POINT your CAMERA AT any DOG

who makes you wonder anything related to his MOODS ABOUT PHOTO TAKING.”

Clouds N Cups

(He’s Just Not That Into You: The No-Excuses Truth to Understanding Dogs)

What Are You Doing - 1

What Are You Doing - 2

What Are You Doing - 3

What Are You Doing - 4

What Are You Doing - 5

What Are You Doing - 6

What Are You Doing - 7

What Are You Doing - 8

Despite getting all those cold shoulders from Kerby, they won’t stop me from taking more photos of him…LOL…

YES! I WON’T GIVE UP!

ლ(`ー´ლ) HOOSH! ლ(`ー´ლ)

Have a great day ahead, always!

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN~ 😀

Our Fimo Nail Art Decor

Handcraft Jewelry Banner

24 responses

  1. Awwwww! Kerby is SO ADORABLE!!! THIS HAS COMPLETELY MADE MY DAY!!! *proceeds to squeal with joy in a high-pitched voice until my family tells me to shut up* Ha ha! (。◕‿◕。)

    1. Wow…though I may sound sadistic to say “You’ve made my day too!” even after knowing that you’ve been told to shut up…hope you don’t mind….

      THANK YOU FOR THIS SWEET COMMENT.

      Cheers!! 😀

  2. My heart just smiled! Aw!

    1. Awww…thank you for the lovely smile, my friend!

      Have a great day ahead, always~ Cheers!! 😀

    1. Hehe…and nerve-wrecking at times…LOL…

      Thank you for reading this post, my friend!

      Have a wonderful day ahead, always~ Cheers!! 😀

  3. I thought your comments by Kirbie were precious and his photos so sweet! You are right with the first quote! It is a keeper! The second, what a silly one but it is also true!

    1. Thank you for reading this post, my friend!

      LOL..you’re absolute right about that silly one…that is definitely not an enlightening one…but just trying to play around with the words for fun in order to match those pictures…hehe…

      Hope you’ve enjoyed them…Cheers!! 😀

    1. Thank you for reading this post and sharing your lovely laughter with us!

      Have a great day ahead, always~ Cheers!! 😀

  4. LaLindaArtStudio | Reply

    Your adorable Kerby has the same attitude about photos as my dog Gidget and I do. No pictures please ; )

    1. LOL…but their attitudes won’t stop us from taking MORE pictures of them…right? Hehe…

      Thank you for reading this post and sharing this with us!

      Have a great day ahead, always~ Cheers!! 😀

  5. WordsFallFromMyEyes | Reply

    These are choice, the whole lot of them. Wonderful.

    1. Thank you for reading this post, my friend!

      Have a great day ahead, always~ Cheers!! 😀

  6. So cute! Definitely adorable! = )

    1. Thank you for your love, my friend! Do keep in touch, okie? Love u and cheers!!

  7. This is still a place that cheers me up and that puppy is so cute, your quotes that are his thoughts are wonderful. Take care, my friend!

    1. Since his arrival to our family, he has been a source of our joy with 1% of frustration at times…LOL… Glad to know he is cheering you up as well!

      Once again, thank you for reading! Cheers!

  8. LOL thanks for the laugh !!!! 🙂 the do is so cute !

    1. You’re welcome, my friend! Glad to know you’ve enjoyed this post! Cheers! 🙂

  9. Beautiful lyrics to I Wont’ Give Up!

    1. Thank you for reading this post and glad to know you are loving the song.

      Have a great day ahead, always~ Cheers!! 😀

  10. Haha, this made me laugh so hard! I’m a photographer myself and it has taken many years for my dog to finally give up avoiding me and just sit with a heavy sigh and pose as I roll around on the ground trying to take cute pictures of her. Thanks for sharing and thank you for stopping by my blog and liking some of my stories! I hope you continue to enjoy 🙂

    Cheers,
    Rose

    1. You’re welcome, my friend!

      Thank you so much for visiting as well and sharing your laughter and experience with us via this lovely comment.

      Cheers!! 😀

Leave a Reply

