How Much Good? How Much Joy? (Part 3)

Yes! I did it!!!

My first bracelet made from scratch!

How Much Good How Much Joy 3

A 13 cm long bracelet for Baby Sis since her wrist is so thin that she has problem buying chain bracelets outside without any extra alterations.

Related Posts:

We would like to thank the following souls who have taken their precious time to pen down some encouraging words for us to move on towards this direction:

Last but not least, we would like to send a big thank you hug to Shruti and AinaΒ (get well soon)Β for their constant moral supports and always believing that we can do it.

There is still a long way to go down this road of uncertainty and we are glad to have so many lovely soul being with us all these while.

Have a lovely Friday and a wonderful weekend ahead!

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN~ πŸ˜€

Our Fimo Nail Art Decor

88 responses

  1. Hi Wendy,

    wow, what a compliment. i will take it with a grateful heart. it’s so nice if i could become such a supporting person.
    Nice to know you πŸ˜€

    1. It is a blessing to know you too,Yuna!!

      Have a lovely weekend ahead~ Cheers!! πŸ˜€

      1. Nice to hear πŸ˜€

        weekend? i don’t have that kind of thing πŸ˜€
        everyday is a work day for two months πŸ™‚

        Anyway have a great day!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      2. Gosh! 7-day work for 2 months? I do hope you will be getting a good break after that…

        In the meantime, do enjoy working~ Cheers!!! πŸ˜€

      3. yess, that’s my job.
        after field break i always hope for ‘enjoying work’ spirit ;D

      4. αƒš(ο½€γƒΌΒ΄αƒš) PLAY HARD αƒš(ο½€γƒΌΒ΄αƒš)

        αƒš(ο½€γƒΌΒ΄αƒš) WORK HARD αƒš(ο½€γƒΌΒ΄αƒš)

        αƒš(ο½€γƒΌΒ΄αƒš) HOOSH!!! αƒš(ο½€γƒΌΒ΄αƒš)

      5. Cute!!! and nice words

        like it, thank you πŸ™‚

      6. You’re welcome, my friend! πŸ˜€

        Have a lovely week ahead, always~ Cheers!! πŸ˜€

      7. have a lovely weekend dear friends πŸ™‚

      8. Thank you, my dear friend…hope everything is fine over there…Cheers!! ヽ(Β΄β–½`)/

      9. now everything is fine. i just recovered from some aches TT_TT.

        Cheers πŸ˜€

      10. Take care, my friend! Cheers~ πŸ˜€

      11. You too πŸ™‚
        thank you πŸ™‚

      12. You too πŸ™‚
        thank you πŸ™‚

      13. Though you need to work on weekend, I am still hoping you to have a great weekend ahead, my friend! Cheers~ πŸ˜€

      14. Thank you Wendy,
        You have a great weekend πŸ™‚
        wow, amazed me that you remember well that i still have to work at weekend πŸ™‚

      15. You’re always welcome, my friend! Take care! Cheers~ πŸ˜€

      16. πŸ˜€
        take care you too Wendy

      17. Thank you, my friend! Cheers~ πŸ˜€

      18. You are welcome πŸ˜€

      19. ( ^_^οΌ‰oθ‡ͺθ‡ͺo(^_^ οΌ‰

      20. Cute, i just can do this \^0^/

      21. 😐
        Since i’m lack of cute emoticon πŸ˜€

      22. Just go to this site for those cute ones that I have been using… http://www.emoticonfun.org/

        A lovely soul share this link with me…hehehe

        Have fun ’emotifying’ the comment boxes!! Cheers

      23. Ow, cool
        Thank you for sharing. it’s so cute (q◕‿◕q)
        ( ^_^οΌ‰oθ‡ͺθ‡ͺo(^_^ οΌ‰

      24. You’re welcome, all good things are meant to be shared (but not good boyfriend/husband…LOL)…

        Have fun! Cheers~ πŸ˜€

      25. Absolutely rite Wendy… πŸ˜€

      26. Yeaaayyyy, full of cheers \^0^/

  2. Very lovely bracelet, I think the heads are from cats aren’t they ? Have a very beautiful day πŸ™‚

    1. Thank you for reading this post, my friend. πŸ˜€

      Yes, you’re correct, those tiny little thingy are cats…I saw it at the shop the other day and immediately bought it without what to do with it…LOL….

      You too, have a beautiful day and weekend ahead~ Cheers!! πŸ˜€

      1. Thanks and we have just finished dinner with a nice bottle of wine, let’s weekend beginn ……..hahaha !

      2. Awww…what a lovely way to enjoy your evening…have fun, always~ Cheers!! πŸ˜€

      3. Thanks a lot πŸ™‚

      4. You’re welcome! Cheers!! (With my hands far far away from your bags…LOL)

      5. Hahaha !

  3. Wow, congratulations! You must be psyched and proud. A new vehicle for your substantial creativity. xo

    1. Awww…thank you so much for this lovely blessings, my friend. πŸ˜€

      As a matter of fact, when I first started the shop, the thought of creating a piece of jewelry (from scratch) was not even in sight since I really knew nothing about it.

      Been picking up bits and pieces along the way and with the lovely supports/motivations from all lovely souls out there (including you), I’ve taken on the challenge to this road of uncertainty…LOL…

      Thank you, my friend! Cheers~ πŸ˜€

      1. Yay you!! Keep going! Love the bracelet–looking forward to more. xoxo

      2. αƒš(ο½€γƒΌΒ΄αƒš)HOOSHαƒš(ο½€γƒΌΒ΄αƒš) Yes, my friend! I will keep fighting…and you…

        Keep dancing!!! Cheers~ πŸ˜€

  4. I absolutely adore the heart which is formed by the cat’s legs : genius !

    1. Me too! I bought it immediately at the store even without knowing what to do with it…LOL…

      Thank you for reading this post and sharing your love with us, my friend!

      Have a great day ahead, always~ Cheers!! πŸ˜€

  5. tazeinmirzasaad | Reply

    My dearest friend, I have nominated you for the Inner Peace Award! Congratulations! Please visit this link: transcendingbordersblog.wordpress.com/2013/06/24/inner-peace-award-2/

    1. Thank you for this lovely nomination, my friend. Greatly appreciated it.

      Cheers~ πŸ˜€

  6. Oh my dear God, Cleopatra would resurrect from her tomb for this gorgeous ornament. And then I would wrestle her back into her tomb because I adore it more O:

    1. Awww…thank you for being so sweet and sharing your love with us.

      Have a lovely day ahead, always~ Cheers!! πŸ˜€

      1. Thankyou for not only visiting starring not only one, but THREE of my articles. If you liked what you saw (I’m assuming you did), do stay tuned πŸ˜€

      2. You’re welcome! Thank you for visiting as well!

        Cheers~ πŸ˜€

  7. tazeinmirzasaad | Reply

    My dearest friend, I have nominated you for some awards, please visit this link :transcendingbordersblog.wordpress.com/2013/06/24/2-awards-combined-in-1/

    1. Awww…thank you so much for these lovely award nominations, my friend.

      Have a great day ahead, always~ Cheers!!! πŸ˜€

  8. LaLindaArtStudio | Reply

    Aw, such cute kitty bracelets.

    1. Aww…thank you for this lovely encouragement, especially coming from you, my friend.

      Have a great day ahead, always~ Cheers!!! πŸ˜€

  9. delightful looking bracelets … congratulations !!!!

    1. Awww…thank you for being so sweet, my friend.

      There are still more to learn and I shall keep trying!!!

      Cheers~ πŸ˜€

  10. You are nominated with Versatile and Very Influential Awards, please check at http://zyoshiko.wordpress.com/2013/06/26/versatile-and-very-influential-awards/. Thank you

    1. Thank you very much for these award nominations, my friend. πŸ˜€

      Cheers~ πŸ˜€

    1. Aww…thank you for reading this post and leaving us this very encouraging comment.

      I am still learning and the road ahead is still long…THANK YOU!!

      Have a great day ahead, always~ Cheers!! πŸ˜€

  11. Thanks for the well wishes, Wendy. God bless you!

    1. You’re welcome, my friend!

      Be well always for there is only one person in this world who is the hardest to please…that is…ourselves…because at times we don’t really know what we want…Β―\_(βŠ™οΈΏβŠ™)_/Β―

      αƒš(ο½€γƒΌΒ΄αƒš) Let’s keep fighting! HOOSH! αƒš(ο½€γƒΌΒ΄αƒš)

  12. The design of the cat is absolutely lovely.
    kc

    1. Thank you for reading this post and for this lovely comment.

      Have a lovely Friday ahead, Cheers~ πŸ˜€

      1. I think you have clicked through all my post that I have written for the past one year, and I should buy you a coffee now. We should fix a time for a drink!

        KC

      2. Thank you for the thought of buying us coffee, appreciated.

        Just keep writing and we will keep reading! Cheers~ πŸ˜€

  13. Very nicely done! I enjoy seeing your creations and will always appreciate your encouragement to me. Many days I reflect upon the words you put on my stories, add to my comments! Thanks for all the extra smiles!

    1. Aww…THANK YOU for the extra smiles that you’ve given me for typing out this lovely and encouraging comment, my friend!

      Have a lovely day! Cheers~ πŸ˜€

  14. Kitties are so sweet and cute, nicely done! I hope that you have a wonderful day and keep up the great way of spreading smiles around!

    1. Awww….thank you for this lovely encouragement and blessings, my friend!

      Cheers~ πŸ˜€

    1. Thank you so much for your generosity, my friend! Cheers~ πŸ˜€

      1. You are most welcome, Chloe, and cheers too -D

  15. I love that bracelet….very beautiful!

    1. Awww….thank you for sharing your love with us…it is very motivating to know that!

      Have a lovely day ahead, always~ Cheers!! πŸ˜€

    1. Thank you for reading this post and leaving this lovely comment for us!

      Have a lovely day ahead, always~ Cheers!! πŸ˜€

  16. awe..congratulations dear…good effort really…love this

    1. Thank you so much for this lovely blessing and motivational comment. Appreciated it! Cheers~ πŸ˜€

  17. I forgot to say, a big thank you for giving my blog a place on the list! Hope you have a special moment or surprise in the next week! I apologize for not stopping very often over here. You are such a faithful friend to my blog!

    1. You’re welcome, my friend! πŸ˜€

      No worries, just feel free to visit us anytime…hehe…

      Take care and be well! Cheers~ πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

