Boxes Of Beauty Around Me

BOB 1

BOB 2

BOB 3

BOB 4

BOB 5

BOB 6

Life is full of beauty.

Notice it.

Notice the bumble bee, the small child, and the smiling faces.

Smell the rain, and feel the wind.

Live your life to the fullest potential, and fight for your dreams.

~ Β Ashley Smith

To attain a beautiful life

It doesn’t mean everything has to be positive and sweet

It is beautiful simply because

It is bittersweet

Have a great day ahead, always!

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN~ πŸ˜€

Our Fimo Nail Art Decor

34 responses

  1. So true my dear friend. you always find the words, the meaningful one and beautifully chained πŸ™‚
    Have a beautiful day πŸ˜€

    1. Thank you for reading this post and leaving me this very beautiful and motivating comment, my friend!

      Have a great Friday ahead, Cheers!! πŸ˜€

      1. no worries πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  2. Beautiful photo and words πŸ˜‰

    1. Thank you for reading this post, my friend…I am thankful to be surrounded by neighours who love planting…hehhee…

      Cheers!! πŸ˜€

      1. πŸ˜€ Cheers to you too πŸ˜€

  3. Well said and lovely photos πŸ™‚

    1. Thank you for reading this post and leaving us this lovely comment. Cheers!! πŸ˜€

  4. […] earlier on, we’ve uploaded a postΒ ‘Boxes of Beauty Around Me‘ @ Clouds N Cup, Be With Us and since this is all about originality, I’ve decided to use those […]

  5. So beautiful and inspiring! That is why I nominated you for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award! Please check out my post and the one who nominated me. You are one of 15 bloggers who show they care and write so nicely!

    1. Thank you for this lovely nomination, my friend!!

      Appreciated your lovely support from beginning till today!

      Have a lovely Monday ahead! Cheers~ πŸ˜€

  6. Thanks for the likes! I love these boxes..you could grow a little garden in them as well! Very cute. Have a blessed day!

    1. You’re welcome! Thank you for sharing your love for these beauties with us as well!

      Have a lovely Monday ahead! Cheers~ πŸ˜€

  7. Delighting in spring buds, the joys of summer unfold, autumn gittlers as it fades and even in winter the plants on the windowsil blossom…
    Cheers.

    1. Thank you for sharing this lovely poem in comment!

      Have a great day ahead, always~ Cheers!! πŸ˜€

  8. […] soul, Β julespaige, has shared with us this lovely poem in the comment section of our post “Boxes Of Beauty AroundΒ Me“ and so we decided to share her lovely and inspired words in this […]

  9. Beautiful photos! I can tell it must have been a gloriously sunny day when you took them. Thanks for sharing! πŸ˜€

    1. You’re absolutely correct, my friend!

      It was the blue sky background of the first photo that caught my attention on that very sunny day and got me started clicking away like a mad lady…LOL…

      Thank you for reading this and sharing your love with us in this post.

      Cheers!!! πŸ˜€

  10. LaLindaArtStudio | Reply

    Lovely sentiments and window boxes…I’ve been absent lately because I have been taking time to smell the roses, and to bask in the sunlight : )

    1. Thank you for reading this post and yes, welcome back to the WP family, my friend.

      Expecting more lovely creations/posts from you after a restful break..hehe…

      Have a great day ahead, always~ Cheers!! πŸ˜€

  11. Love the poem of Ashly Smith, if i read it I fully can enjoy of live πŸ™‚ Beautiful balcony !

    1. Thank you for reading this post and sharing your love for the poem with us, my friend! πŸ˜€

      Those are actually the common corridors and the one who designed the building made it look like boxes…hehhe…

      Cheers!!! πŸ˜€

      1. πŸ™‚

      2. ( ^_^οΌ‰oθ‡ͺθ‡ͺo(^_^ οΌ‰

  12. When I think of beauty, you’re the first person that comes into my mind. Great post! Thanks for sharing!

    1. ☜(βŒ’β–½βŒ’)☞ …oops…my overwhelming soul just flew out!

      Thank you for being so sweet, my friend! πŸ˜€

      Cheers, always!!! πŸ˜€

  13. I like this post and your chosen words. The colorful and sweet window boxes are lovely! Thanks for this smile making post!

    1. Thank you for reading this post, my friend!

      Thank you for your lovely smiles! ヽ(Β΄β–½`)/

      Cheers!!

  14. Often times we only have to look closely around us to see “beauty” great set of flower boxes. ! ☮

    1. Yes, I’ve got to agree with you totally, my friend!

      Thank you for reading this post and leaving us this lovely comment.

      Cheers!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

