Restoring Of Our Initial Blog – Clouds N Cups

Share With Us @ Clouds N Cups

Recently, I’ve found this new theme “Chalkboard” and fell in love with it immediately.

However, due to the amount of posts we already have in Be With Usand Share With Us, it is difficult to use the theme on them and so, I decided to use the theme on our initial blog – Clouds N Cups – which was originally meant for all the comic strips done by Baby Sis.

Ever since she has started working full time, it was being neglected.

I think it is a waste since  it bears the actual name of our humble little online store and I won’t be able to move all my posts to this URL.

Now, I’ve finally found a reason to restore and revamp it using this lovely theme…meaning, I now have 3 blogs to maintain…lol…

Anyway, if you do have any extra time to spare, please do pay…

View original post 115 more words

Leave a Reply

