Spot The Difference

This is my first product modification and this is our

Victim No. 1

CNC-LN026 - HEEL N RIBBON

The purest and most thoughtful minds are those which love colour the most.
~ย John Ruskin

I am glad that I love colours

and so

I decided to add some colours to it

CNC-LN026 - HEEL N RIBBON I

End-Product No: 1

End-Product No: 2

End-Product No: 2

Can you spot the difference?

God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change

The courage to change the things I can

And the wisdom to know the difference.

~ Reinhold Niebuhr

Have a great Friday and a wonderful weekend ahead!

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN~

๐Ÿ˜€

Pre-cut Fimo

Other Nail Art Decor

41 responses

    1. Thank you for reading this post and leaving us with this motivating comment.

      Have a great weekend ahead~ Cheers!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  1. did you change the color of heel? it changed to silver or white? and you added red rim on love shape accessory?
    unstoppable creativity ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Added some colour for the tiny heart pendant…gosh it took me two weeks just for this small modification…kind of noob eh…

      Thanks for reading this post, my friend~ Cheers!! ๐Ÿ˜€

      1. it needs a little time to prove some creativity ๐Ÿ™‚
        well done ๐Ÿ™‚

      2. Most of the time was spent waiting for the colours to dry…and at times the waiting was so long that I nearly forgot what to do next…lol…

        Thank you for your kind words, my friend…Cheers~ ๐Ÿ˜€

      3. That’s process dear friend ๐Ÿ™‚

      4. Yes, you’re correct! Cheers~ ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. The changes are the floor colour, the heel location, ribbon location and the heart location and its colour ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Wow…I think you are qualified to be a CSI, my friend…;)

      Thank you for reading this post! Cheers~ ๐Ÿ˜€

      1. Thank you for your compliment. Not really. I’m still learning though I enjoy watching detective stories ๐Ÿ˜€

      2. You’re welcome! Me too, love watching all those detective dramas in AXN and Fox…hehe…Cheers~ ๐Ÿ˜€

      3. Detective Conan, Kindaichi, even Justice Bao are my favourites ๐Ÿ˜€ Cheers to you too

      4. Ahhh….except for Conan which I’ve not really touched upon, I love the other two too…Cheers~ ๐Ÿ˜€

      5. Try reading it. Fun, interesting, and analytical
        Cheers to you too ๐Ÿ™‚

      6. I think I will search for its animation…lol…thanks! ๐Ÿ˜€

      7. Welcome ๐Ÿ˜€

      8. Cheers!! ๐Ÿ˜€

      9. ๐Ÿ˜€ Cheers too

  3. You changed the heart. Nice post.

    1. Bingo! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Thank you for reading this post and leaving us with this lovely comment. Cheers~ ๐Ÿ˜€

      1. Have a great Monday! Cheers~ ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. I like this post and especially the words !

    1. Thank you for reading this post and we do appreciate your like for this. Cheers!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. The heart has been changed and attached to the lock. The shorter chain has been transferred to the other side of the lock. Lol. Nice post! ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Awww…thank you for reading this post and sparing your precious time in spotting the differences…you’re correct, colours are added to that tiny heart…

      Have a great weekend ahead, Cheers~ ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. Hi there, dear friend…
    Is everything okay there?

    1. Everything is okay…no worries, my friend…thank you for your lovely concern!!

      Have a great Monday~ Cheers!! ๐Ÿ˜€

      1. Sounds great.

        ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Thank you for reading this post and leaving us this lovely comment. Cheers~ ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. very imaginative …. โ˜ฎ

    1. Thank you very much for reading this post and leaving us this lovely comment. Cheers~ ๐Ÿ˜€

  8. pinkgoeswitheverything | Reply

    The heart was changed!

    1. Bingo! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Thank you for reading this post! Cheers~ ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

