Your DUCK Tolerance

ID-10057684

WHAT????

Only 15 votes received for a give-away event?

Patience, persistence and perspiration make an unbeatable combination for success. 

~ Napoleon Hill 

Children Fimo Art 4

HAVE NO FEAR!

I will take this opportunity to practice my patience, persistence and together with a little perspiration while blogging near the window during sunny afternoons…

ID-10033218

The day will arrive…eventually.

See? Now, that’s a positive attitude…LOL…In the meantime, I would like to share with you lovely souls 3 duck songs and perhaps you can take this opportunity to test your patience while watching the following video.

Without further adieu, let’s see who can survive watching all these three videos then.

Hope you all enjoy the above videos!

Have a great weekend ahead!

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN~ 😀

Credits: Some Pictures found in this post are downloaded from FreeDigitalPhotos.net

13 responses

  1. Ahhhh why did I watch this before bed?? The Duck Song is going to be stuck in my head all night long now ha ha! Oh well, at least it’s an upbeat melody. 😉

    1. I had the same ordeal…hmm…not really an ordeal…when I first watched this video…lol…but I still love this funny little duck.

      Hope you’ve had fun watching all three of them…Cheers!! 😀

      1. I definitely did, I love this crazy duck! Plus I have fun singing the song sometimes during the day – it drives my boyfriend crazy ha ha! Thanks for sharing your post. 😀

      2. You’re welcome~

        hmmm….should I be pitying your boyfriend…but since I am the cause to his problem, I better steer clear away…LOL…

        Glad to know you love this love as well as I do…Cheers!! 😀

  2. Lol, well, those videos are about patience, aren’t they? I must have missed something, maybe when I had pneumonia, but I never pass up a giveaway — I’ll have to scroll back some posts and see what that’s about!

    1. I hope you are getting better with your health….pneumonia can be very nasty at times…

      No worries, you’ve not missed anything yet…I am just waiting for the vote number to reach 100 so that I can start a give away event for the lovely souls who are reading both my blogs…

      Looks like there is still a long way to go, but no worry, if I can survived the 3 duck videos, I can survive this wait…hehe…

      Have a great day ahead, cheers!! 😀

  3. like usual, i couldn’t play the video. but i love the quote. I’ve heard that quote once about being persistence, patience, and perspiration the key to success. but i had no idea whose quote is that. and now i know 🙂

    1. Glad this post is solving your inner mystery. You should try to watch these videos sometimes, the cute is irritating but cute…hehe…cheers!! 😀

      1. yess, that great. what a mystery. thet bugged me, kekekekeke. i’ll try to watch it. always 🙂

      2. A gentle reminder: don’t watch it before going to bed or else…hmmm….

        Cheers~ 😀

      3. hi you, dear friend.
        how are you?

      4. I am fine, my friend…been giving myself one/two days of break lazing around and doing nothing for the sake of ‘re-charging’…hehe…

        Have you been reading? Am still waiting to read some of your posts…Cheers!! 😀

      5. hi dear friend,
        woow, it’s so nice having those “lazing” days. i want it too, kekekekke. so u already got enough re-charging? i do hope so.

        yess, i’ve been reading, but i have to change my book to a “lighter” one. i couldn’t make significant progress for a classic book.

        mmm, about new post, i’ve been working for it about two weeks, n like my book, i change the topic so many times because i still look for the best way to convey the topic. aargghh, write a post is not really that easy. isn’t it?

        i hope it could come out cool. hehhehehehe.
        Why so serious??? *asking my self*

        Cheers..

Leave a Reply

