Receiving Compliments Never Been So Funny…

I have stumbled upon a video of these cute little E-card characters  — Hoops & YoYo — and was literately laughing my head off while watching some of their videos.

Well, I’ll have to admit a fact, which is the way they are presenting their humour. There might just be two reactions, either you love because they are simply lovable or hate because they are simply irritable.

Of course, I AM LOVING IT! That’s why I need to share with you all. 😀

Love them or hate them?

Why don’t you let us know after watching them and see if we are sharing the same sentiment on humour?

Without further adieu, I’ve picked 4 videos to share with you all:

Hope you enjoy the rambling of these two lovable creatures.

Have a great Friday ahead.

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN~ 😉

8 responses

  1. ah, so sad, i cant watch it, i’m at office. ehehehehe

    1. You are working on a Saturday?

  2. Haha, they are really cute. They have a funny way to make a conversation,
    Enjoy it, thank you for the laughs! : )

    Sweet geetings, Summer

    1. Yes…the first video that I’ve came across was the ‘You smelled Good’ and immediately I was drawn to them…LOL…

      Great to know we share the same sentiments…Cheers!! 😀

  3. I simply LOVE these two! So cute and hilarious – I’m definitely sending these videos to my friends. Thanks for sharing! 😀

    1. You’re always welcome~ Glad to know you’ve enjoy them as much as I did…Cheers!! 😀

  4. I know someone who speak like that and she irritates the hell out of me but these two are funny. I like the “You smelly good… like really, really good”, lol…

    1. LOL…that’s the one that brought me to find links for more of these two little creatures…love them…hehhe

      Cheers!! 😀

Leave a Reply

