the simpsons

I think I’ve re-blogged a post on those Minons in the ‘Despicable Me’ animation.

Just a month ago, I’ve finally gotten to watch the animation on TV.

Such a nice and touching animation. Can’t wait to watch Part 2 in Year 2013.

The Simpsons is another animation which I’ve watched since I was a little girl (without parental guidance…can you believe it? Lol) and so I decided to re-blog when I found this nail art.

Though I love watching this animation, I would never want to marry a man like Homer…lol…perhaps…I just don’t have a heart as big as Marge for a man like this…or should I say this is just…THE POWER OF LOVE…

 

Arshia's Nail Art

They live in Springfield, are yellow and are probably the most entertaining family of 5. They are The Simpsons! Celebrating their 23rd birthday on Monday, Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa, Maggie and the entire town of Springfield have together made history being the longest- running prime time animated series in US TV history. Having had their first episode aired on December 17th, 1989, they are as old as I am!

Bart Simpsons “Ay Caramba!” and “Eat My Shorts!”, Homer Simpsons “D’oh” and Nelsons “Ha Ha” have today become expressions commonly used by us in our daily lives. Here is a list of trivia for those of you who love them as much as I do:

  • In the opening credits, the cash register shows $847.63 when Maggie is “scanned” (figure was taken from a survey (found by Matt Groening) done at the time that said that this was the average…

View original post 112 more words

5 responses

    1. Thank you for leaving this lovely comment. Cheers~ 😀

  1. thanks for the reblog! =)

    1. You’re welcome~ 😀

      Have a nice day, Cheers!! 😀

    2. You’re welcome~ Have a nice day, Cheers!! 😀

Leave a Reply

