Where is it?

2012-12-12 18.47.20

Yes…this is the problem that I am currently facing…I need my nail art mojo so that I can start getting my fingers dirty.

Today is the 12th December 2012  (12-12-12) and in order to mark this special day, we’ve added 11 new items + 1 restocking fashion jewelries into our store.  Alternatively, you can also check out our Facebook page for those newly added products.

After finishing uploading our products, I’ve decided to reward myself with a little pixel art fun.

The above Eeyore the donkey is actually my second ‘creation’ because there is a Santa Claus head just behind this sad-looking donkey…lol…Eeyore turned up to be much bigger than I expected..

I created them by following templates found in the web and personally, I think those people who created them are simply brilliant.

I sure hope one day I am able to create a pixel art without following any template… 😉

Okay, it has been quite a while since I last did my routine shout-out, so

Have you already voted for your giveaway event?

If no, vote now please.

Thank you!

~ Muahkkkk~

Have you already visited our FaceBook Page?

If no, please visit and like us now.

Thank you!

~ Muahkkkk~

I am sure one day, one day…I will locate my nail art mojo…in the meantime, if you’ve noticed that I am not updating this blog as frequently as before, don’t worry…I am not stopping…just check out our other blogs..lol…

Till then,

Have a great day/night ahead!

Cheers & TTFN

For more details, please check out OUR PROMOTIONS page. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

