Oops!! I’ve forgotten to name this post!!!!

That’s my dinner @ 9.10 p.m. today after having a heavy and 2-hour long alacarte buffet lunch with my mommy dearest and a common friend.

Let me check…hmmm…my last update for this blog was…oh…only yesterday?? Phew~ I don’t know why I am having this feeling that I am neglecting this blog.

Anyway, here are some quick updates:

We’ve just launched a new collection for our fashion jewelry yesterday and we will start preparing our next 12 fimo designs in the next one or two days. Hopefully we are able to upload them earliest by this coming Saturday.

We might also be including some new nail art decor, but I cannot set a date for them at this moment. Shall keep you all further informed once I am getting a more specific date.

Ya, I am going to do another of our routine shout-out:

Have you already voted for your giveaway event?

If no, vote now please.

Thank you!

~ Muahkkkk~

Ah-hem…now we are going to include another new shout-out:

Have you already visited our FaceBook Page?

If no, please visit us now.

Thank you!

~ Muahkkkk~

It was really fun to interact with two lovely souls who told me that they are playing the Minecraft game. One of them told me that the X-Box version’s latest update has already included the Creative Mode and I am really very tempted to purchase it (awwww…….)

Perhaps I will reward myself with the X-Box version when this humble business of ours is on the track, at this moment I am quite happy with my pocket version.

Here are some pictures of the constructions that I’ve done and would like to share with you all:

These are the exterior constructions that I’ve built around a huge boulder and I grew tree above another tree in order to increase the height of the tree (gotten the tips from those countless YouTube videos that I’ve watched before I started playing the game.)

I’ve built a wide platform up around the boulder so that I can trek up to the top part of the boulder at ease. However, I realized that I’ve made it too wide and  it kinda dim the surrounding at the bottom part. 😦 It is actually still incomplete, but with the latest version 0.5.0, there are more construction materials and I am still planning how to enhance the construction.

This is an incomplete bridge. I intend to connect the two buildings by using trees as supports in between, in which I needed to grow them under the sea. I am still planning how to get it done…well, will show you all the result when I managed to do so.

I was reading the newspaper this morning and saw a picture of a humongous aquarium (you will need to spend $3000+++ per night for a room inside the oversize aquarium? Hmmm…) that is going to launch tomorrow at Sentosa, it reminds me of my under-water basement (although there aren’t any fishes in mine… :()

I’ve expanded my under-water basement so much that I tend to lost my way whenever I am inside and really, I don’t know towards which direction I am building towards. This, I’ve got to improve, either in this world or perhaps I will do it in another.

Here are two pictures to share with you all though they are still not very completed:

Hello, are you still reading this?

If yes, thank you very much for tolerating with yet another Minecraft sharing post. 😀

Till then,

Thank you for continuing being with us. Cheers!!!

TTFN~

2 MORE DAYS TO GO…

For more details, please check out OUR PROMOTIONS page. 

Leave a Reply

