Old Habits Die Hard

Old habits die hard…been using the same amount of shampoo for so long that I just keep forgetting about my latest hairstyle — SHORT!!!

Yipee! More numbers seen in our giveaway indicator poll, do keep the votes coming in so that we can arrange our first official giveaway event.

Have you already voted?

If not, vote now please.

Thank you!

~ Muahkkkk~

I’ve managed to upload 12 flower fimo designs into our online store and of course, those 12 designs can be found under our fimo collection page as well.

More fimo designs will be uploaded during next week, so do remember to drop in for more updates.

Oh, it is 20 minutes to midnight and I’ve to end my post here because I still need to settle something before midnight (no….I am not Cinderella…although I hope I am…lol…:D).

Hope you all enjoy the latest fimo collection and if any of them does catch your eyes, check out our promotions to see how you can purchase them using the best bargains.

Till then,

TTFN~

Leave a Reply

