Flower Fimo Designs – Work In Progress

I know I am supposed to upload our flower fimo collection during the last two days but I am sorry there might be some delay due to some ‘unforeseen circumstances’.

Today, I’ve finally managed to sort out the 12 flower designs and hopefully I am able to upload them latest by tomorrow.

In the meantime, I’ve noticed more votes coming in (Yippee!) at our giveaway indicator poll but still not enough to start a giveaway event.

So have you already voted for your giveaway event? 

Just a gentle reminder for those who are preparing to glitter their nails with pretty fimo or other nail art decors during the festive season…starting from 23rd Nov till 26th Dec, you can enjoy a 15% discount from your total purchases and the discount will still apply even if you’ve taken the bulk quantity bargains of our feather cut fimo.

For example, if you’ve made a purchase of 10 packets of fimo with a total of $5.50 instead of $6.00, you will only need to pay $4.68 for those 10 packets of fimo during the mentioned period!!

Check out our promotion page for more details.

Till then, got to work harder in order to make up for those lost time…

TTFN~

Leave a comment