Again and Again and Again….

What I’ve been doing…again and again and again…

Picture editing!!!! šŸ˜¦

This is…hmmm….the fourth or maybe fifth time that I’ve decided to abandon my previous designs and revamp the entire collection.

Just two days ago, I’ve redone all my jewelry pictures, in order to match the background of our website, which I needed to upload to our online store.

Fortunately for me is that with all those previous nasty experiences on picture editing, the latest edition will not be as tedious as before because I have simplified the editing to one file instead of two.

As a matter of fact, I wanted to retake photos for some of the jewelries but since I’ve already packed them, I am just too lazy to unpack them especially when we are rushing to have our online store launched by, hmm…hopefully…mid November…yeah~ happy (but tired…)

I guess most of us would prefer to succeed in doing things with only one try, then again, it is via all those frustrations, aching knuckles or forehead from banging or knocking onto our workstations that brought out the statement “Why didn’t I think of that before?” whenever we decided to enhance/improve whatever we wanted to do.

So, I shouldn’t be complaining eh?

Okay, I will stop the complaining since I think I have finally…yes…FINALLY… finalized on the format for both my accessories and nail art decor…well, at least for now or else I don’t think I am able to have my online store launched by November.

Meanwhile, do check out our fruit fimo and nail art decor pages as I’ve revamped and uploaded, yes…another format…, 12 designs for our Ā fruit fimo and 5 nail art decor in their latest format.

If you’ve been with us since the beginning, I am sure you’ve seen how our formats have evolved…and perhaps you may be wondering why would I even bother to spend so much time on these pictures??

Why not just leave me a comment in this post if you are interested to know and I will post the reason in our next entry?

Oh~ there is another thing, hmm…a bit off-topic here but I wanted to share with you all.

About 10 years ago, I was very much into Japanese comics after watching an animation ‘Hana Yori Dango’ (Boys before Flowers) and started my fan-fiction writing hobby.

Recently, I was surprised and a bit overwhelmed to receive many e-mail notifications about readers adding my stories to their favourite lists and even requested for author alerts. Ā I’ve finished a few stories in the past but some were still left hanging as I’ve suffered from…sighed…writing blocks!!!!

Anyway, I am still happy to know that my stories are still being read by people out there till today. šŸ™‚

If anyone who is reading this post is aware of this manga/animation title and another manga name ‘Itazaruana no Kiss’ (Playful Kiss), here are the links to the fan fictions that I’ve managed to complete:

Hana Yori Dango

Itazurana No Kiss

Awww…I really missed those days when all those story plots were flooding into my head even when I am sleeping…hopefully I am able to continue with those unfinished ones in the near future…crossing my fingers….

Till then, thanks for being with us and do Ā have a great weekend ahead~

TTFN~

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

