Designing within a Design

Just last week, I’ve stumbled upon a video in YouTube about people playing this PC game called ‘Mine Craft’ and uploading videos of their playing for people to watch.

Now, I’ve already subscribed to 2 channels just to watch them play…lol… it is always entertaining to watch people building something from nothing.

So, after a quick shower which was about an hour ago, I decided to reward myself with another few more video clips when something struck me really really HARD!

….I need to post…I need to post…I need to post something…

…and tada…here I am…hehe 😀

So, as I went through pictures inside my folder,  I saw this simple nail design from apolishproblem.com with a sky background and one butterfly fimo slice on each nail.

Since I’ve a cloud background and all those fimo slices with white backgrounds  (I am not going to use them for my online shop anymore…yep, I’ve jumped out of the BOX…if you don’t know what I am talking about, just read my previous posts..lol…), why not just decorate the background of this design with my butterfly fimo pictures?

Tada~ what do you think?

Does it look like a design within another similar design?

I know…I know…this really sounds very lame…but personally I am quite satisfied with the outcome of this idea, so just humour me a little, will you?

Now, I am going to get back and reward myself with not 1 but hmmm… I guess 3 more video clips?

Nah…I think I may need more than 3….woahhaaaaaaa~

Till then, hope you enjoy this post…

TTFN~

2 responses

    1. Awww…thank you very much for this comment. Cheers!!

Leave a Reply

