Organizing…

Today, we are going to share with you how to make a curtain in 1 minute:

TA~DA~

~ JUST JOKING ~

I know, I know, a very crappy joke. *dodging away from flying eggs* 

Save those eggs unless they are rotten…okay? 😛

Here are two nice events that I need to be thankful to…

RE-BLOGGING

Someone has re-blogged my ‘Everything Happens for A Reason...” post and since this is the first time my post has been re-blogged, I am very excited. When I followed the link, it was an error page so I am not sure how it works. Anyway, this sweetie has a very nice photo blog, so if you are interested, do check it out at his/her blog.  Here the link to their archive.

NOMINATION FOR INSPIRING BLOG AWARD

I would like to thank katie1094 for the above nomination. I know there is something I need to do but I am not sure what I should do. Anyway, will upload another post for this after checking. If anyone reading this knows what I should do, please drop me an e-mail or post me a comment. Thank you in advance.

 

Now, back to today’s post topic, which is ORGANIZING.

For the past few weeks, I was reading many blogs with D.I.Y and organizing/housekeeping contents and my guilty conscience kept on tapping my shoulder whenever I stare at my unorganized nail polishes.

So, here’s what I’ve done:


It took me two days to finish those rectangular paper compartments. Despite the truthfulness in my baby sis’ comment, I am still happy to see that my nail polishes are having a ‘room’ of their own. (*clap*clap*)

Till then, have a great weekend ahead~

TTFN~

4 responses

  1. emiliejewellery | Reply

    I love this idea, my friend is a nail technician, ill have to show her this 🙂 I’ve been thinking about re organizing my beads…i’m thinking glass jam jars.:) so I can see the beads and turn it into a feature xx

    1. Thank you very much for the encouragement! Perhaps you should do it too and post us a link when you’re done! Have fun and cheers!!

  2. Great idea for organization! I have one of those nailpolish boxes that is really mostly good for keeping nailpolishes all together, but not great for organizing them. I like this idea better. Honestly, I can be a bit over the top with organization, and would like to organize them by color and shade, etc. and this would be the perfect way!

    1. Ah…thank you very much for revisiting and leaving me such a sweet and encouraging comment. Muahkkk~ I am now fully energized. Cheers! 😀

Leave a Reply

