SingPost~

Love it whenever I hear the nice post lady’s calling…an indication that my stuffs are here to stay!!!

My nail polish brushes and nail wheels arrived just two days ago, and in good condition. Happy~ However, I don’t have the time to do any nail design yet since I am still busy with other stuffs, so do be patient and still be with us, okay?

It seems that the poll section in the dash board is gone and I am not sure why, another bug perhaps? Anyway, please do take part in our poll (at the side bar) if you’ve already stumbled upon this humble blog of ours. Thank you!!

Today is Saturday and thanks to the caffeine in my morning coffee, I’ve managed to update our ‘Be with us’ page.

Please enjoy them.

Till then~ Cheers!!

TTFN

Leave a Reply

