Fruit Fimo Giveaway Updates

I am extremely happy to receive responses for this event!!

I WOULD LIKE TO GIVE A BIGGGGGGGG MUAHKKKKK~ TO….

Jinni & her cute little Katie

Ginny

Jackie

3 packets already taken and 1 more packet to go, so if you are interested in this event don’t hesitate to leave me a comment.

I am actually quite surprise to see that there are now more votes for fruit fimo in our poll and this is a big motivation for me to go around sourcing and compiling nice nail designs basing on the fimo designs and share them with you all!

Muahkkk~~~~~ x 100

I am currently  sorting and packing another two colours for our thin-cut fimo and are you able to guess what are the two colours from this picture?

Wanna make a guess?

Oh…WP managed to fix the bug….happy!! A big muahkkkk~ to WP as well~ hee~

TTFN~

7 responses

  1. looks like pink and red to me…. ive never used fimo in a mani. they look so cute though 🙂

    1. Wow! You’ve gotten it correct!! Mushkkkk! Thank you for taking the time to guess. Well, we’ve 1 last packet of fruit fimo waiting for its owner. Are you interested? Let me know. Cheers!!!

      1. sure thing! they are super cute looking!! i’d be happy to give it a try 🙂

      2. Thanks for taking part! Please e-mail me your full name and address so that I can arrange for the delivery. Hope to hear from you soon. Cheers!!

  2. Hi CNCFIMO, thanks so much for visiting my site. You’re very sweet for leaving likes. I appreciate your support! All the best to you and your lovely blog!

    1. Hihi! You are very welcome! Your drawings are interesting, that’s why. Thank you for leaving a comment here, deeply appreciated. Do keep drawing and cheers!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

