A Very Simple Nail Art Design

I’ve mentioned earlier that my aunt came for a visit during two weeks ago and I did a simple nail design (well, simple is the only thing  I can do so far, lol) and I simply love glitter colours at this stage because the glitter colours are good for covering up the flaws on the uneven french tips (LOL). I know, I needed more practising…hehee…so, here’s the result:

I did alternate designs with a flower fimo + line dots on 3 fingers and only 2 simple rhinestones on 2 fingers so they won’t fall off easily due to all the washing and cooking in the later part of the day. The reason I chose red rhinestones was because her toe nails were already painted in red hehee…

  • Colours used: White, red, sliver glitter and pink glitter.
  • Fimo used: Orange Flower (6 pcs)
  • Rhinestone used: 2mm round red rhinestone (8 pcs)

Gotta get back to more fimo cutting and sorting.

Will upload more designs when they are ready, so do stay tuned for more…

TTFN~ 

4 responses

  1. Hi there, after reading this remarkable article i am too delighted to share my experience here with colleagues.

  2. You should be a part of a contest for one of the highest quality websites online.
    I’m going to recommend this blog!

  3. I really like and appreciate your blog.Much thanks again. Cool.

    1. Thank you for visiting & commenting! Cheers!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

