Choose Your Reviewer Wisely…

KJ @ CNC 1

Mr. Kerby’s sweet, sweet owner has bought me this cute stuff toy puppy, which I’ve named him Kerby Junior, from Thailand.

Let’s see what are his opinions on the custom made bracelet and necklace set that I’ve been struggling for the past two months:

KJ @ CNC 2

A man must be

Big enough to admit his mistakes

Smart enough to profit from them

And strong enough to correct them

~ John C. Maxwell

KJ @ CNC 3

In the long run, we shape our lives, and we shape ourselves.

The process never ends until we die.

And the choices we make are ultimately our own responsibility.

~ Eleanor Roosevelt 

Okay, okay…okay…the choice of reviewer I’ve made for this is ultimately my own responsibility. Nevertheless, let us see what conclusion K.J has for us.

KJ @ CNC 4

Hmm…that’s really not THE conclusion I am looking for…. :(

I WANT MR. KERBY BACK!!!!!!!!!!!

I think and think for months and years.

Ninety-nine times, the conclusion is false.

The hundredth time I am right.

~ Albert Einstein

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Have a wonderful day ahead, always!

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN~ :D

Our Fimo Nail Art Decor

Handcraft Jewelry Banner

17 responses

  1. How exquisite these bracelet and necklace are : you did a great job ! I (virtually) miss Mr. Kerby too but Kerby Junior is soooooo adorable too ! Cheers !

    1. Awww…thank you so much for your lovely encouragement, my friend!

      Because of this project, I am currently obsessed with spiral rope designs and as I am typing out this reply, I am making another spiral rope inspired bracelet for Lovable Mom…hehe…

      There was a very loud and sharp thunder during this afternoon and both Mom and I immediately thought of Mr. Kerby…we do miss him (a lot) indeed.

      Thank you for sharing your love for K.J. with us, my friend!

      Cheers!! :D

  2. Love the talking dogs. I guess it was easier to use a stuffed dog. I don’t blame you, getting kids or pets to pose is quite difficult. And you get your point across and display the jewelry very well

    1. Thank you so much for reading this post, my friend!

      Yes, it is quite difficult to get them to pose, but the fun part is actually to be able to ‘catch them in the act’…hehe…;)

      Your encouraging words in this sweet comment is much much appreciated, my friend!

      Have a wonderful day ahead, always~ Cheers!! :D

  3. Oh, what a sweet Kerby Junior! I like how he will try to fill the holes in your heart when your little (living) Kerby is off with others. I am sure he misses your attention, too! This was so adorable a post, I like Eleanor Roosevelt’s quote, since we all need to be reminded we are “Works in progress!” xxxooo, Robin

    1. Thank you so much for reading this post, my friend!

      He has been a good pup during his last visit and he sure knew how to get our attention for the entire week…LOL..

      Have a wonderful day ahead, always~ Cheers!! :D

  4. Aww. Welcome Mr. Kerby junior. Cheers :-)

  5. The purple bracelet is so pretty.
    : )

    1. Thank you so much for reading this post and leaving us this very encouraging comment.

      Have a wonderful day ahead, my friend~ Cheers!! :D

  6. Awww I’m sure Kerby misses you too!! :( I LOVE Kerby Junior – he’s such a cutie! I’m a big fan of adorable fluffy toys. :)

    Beautiful jewellery here, you’ve done an amazing job! I particularly like the colour combinations, the purple is stunning!! :D

    Take care and have a wonderful weekend ahead, my friend. As always, thanks for sharing! :)

    1. Thank you so much for reading this post, my friend!

      Your kind words are very much appreciated!!

      Cheers!! :D

  7. yasminshabrina | Reply

    I want that vintage necklace! And the cute puppy :D

    1. Thank you so much for reading this post and sharing your love for the necklace with us in this sweet comment.

      Have a blessed day ahead, my friend~ Cheers!! :D

  8. Love the new pieces, well done!

    1. Thank you so much for reading this post and sharing your love with us in this sweet comment.

      Glad to see you back visiting, my friend!

      Take care, be well and happy always~ Cheers!! :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,148 other followers

