Feeling Good?

Feeling Good

You get onstage and make other people feel happy.

Make them feel good.

~ Keith Richards 

Blessed Year 2014

Handcrafting Journal’s Latest Update

Do check out our Handcrafting Journal for some items that we’ve made for our loved ones in Year 2013.

Have a wonderful day ahead, always!

Till then, 

Cheers & TTFN~ :D

Our Fimo Nail Art Decor

Handcraft Jewelry BannerCredits: Some lovely pictures found in this post are downloaded from FreeDigitalPhotos.net

12 responses

  1. How did I miss this post?! Thank you for the inspiration…and for reminding me of this fantastic song sung by Michael Buble. I choreographed a piece to it awhile ago–brought back happy memories. Thank you and blessings to you and yours for a wonderful year. xo

    1. You’re welcome, my friend!

      Woah~ I bet it must be a beautiful dance, my friend. If possible, do share it in your lovely blog, will you?

      Have a wonderful day ahead, always~ Cheers!! :D

  2. Happy New Year to you and your loved ones!

    1. Aww…thank you so much for this lovely blessings, my friend!!

      Be blessed, always~ Cheers!! :D

  3. I love Michael Buble’s music and the way he is so nice! He seems like one of the “good guys!” Although, Keith Richards was once a ‘bad boy’ I would say he is acting much more mature lately! Smiles, Robin

    1. Hmm..I am not sure if he is good or bad, but I am definitely sure that he has a very good and charming vocal..hehe…

      Thank you so much for reading this post, my friend!!

      I~AM~FEELING……G~O~O~D!!! Cheers~ :D

  4. I love the way you have been motivating people here my friend….
    As alwatys I love your writing style :)

    Wish you a very Happy New year dear

    Regards,
    Kavita
    (http://talkingexperience.wordpress.com/)

    1. Thank you for reading this post and leaving us this very sweet comment, my friend!

      Have a wonderful and blessed Year 2014!!

      Cheers~ :D

  5. Your posts are always so positive and uplifting, thank you for sharing. I hope you are having a wonderful start to the new year with your adorable puppy.

    1. Aww…thank you so much for reading this post and leaving us this sweet comment with your lovely blessings, my friend!

      Have a wonderful and enjoyable day ahead, always~ Cheers!! :D

  6. That puppy looks content and makes me smile while looking at him! Thanks for always brightening my posts (well as often as either of us get around to them!) Smiles and a big hug! Robin

    1. Thank you so much for reading this post, my friend.

      Happy to know that Kerby has pinned a big smile on your face. He is already back in his home and I am really missing him a lot…LOL…

      Have a wonderful day ahead, always~ Cheers!! :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,148 other followers

